Contact us

We love to make new friends with colleagues, clients, and investors alike. Get in touch with us so we can see how we can help.
siili_icon-form-send_message

Send us a message - We'll reply swiftly!

Sales Contacts

Paavo Koskelin

Paavo Koskelin

Helsinki

Public Sector

+358 40 4850 180

paavo.koskelin@siili.com

Juhani Vanhala

Juhani Vanhala

Global

siili_auto

+358 50 487 1604

juhani.vanhala@siili.com

Pasi Ropponen

Pasi Ropponen

Helsinki

CCO

+358 10 2819 011

pasi.ropponen@siili.com

Väinö Leskinen

Väinö Leskinen

Helsinki

CEO, Siili_auto

+358 50 472 9955

v.leskinen@siili.com

Olaf Dietze

Olaf Dietze

Berlin

+49 151 5437 7779

olaf.dietze@siili.com

Recruits

Elena Koivumäki

Elena Koivumäki

Helsinki

+358 40 134 7724

elena.koivumaki@siili.com

Boguslawa Liszka

Boguslawa Liszka

Wroclaw

+48 530 477 930

boguslawa.liszka@siili.com

Maarit Kettunen

Maarit Kettunen

Finland

+358 40 757 2754

maarit.kettunen@siili.com

Katariina Metsola

Katariina Metsola

siili_one

+358 40 8018 636

katariina.metsola@siili.com

Kamila Borowa

Kamila Borowa

Szczecin

+48 692 910 543

kamila.borowa@siili.com

Antonia Plorin

Antonia Plorin

Berlin

+49 151 1560 8515

antonia.plorin@siili.com

Investor & media relations

Hanna Seppänen

Hanna Seppänen

Helsinki

Investor Relations

+358 10 2819 080

hanna.seppanen@siili.com

Marko Somerma

Marko Somerma

Helsinki

CEO

Antti Kiukas

Antti Kiukas

Helsinki

CMO

General media enquiries

If you need materials, please contact us!

marketing@siili.com

You can find our logos below. If you can't find what you are looking for on this site, please don't hesitate to contact our marketing team at marketing@siili.com.

Download Siili's logos ›
Download Siili_one logos ›
Download Siili's stamp ›

Our offices

Helsinki
Ruoholahdenkatu 21
00180 Helsinki
Finland
View on map

Oulu
Tietotie 2
90460 Oulu
Finland
View on map

Oulu, keskustatoimtisto
Kasarmintie 1
90100 Oulu
Finland
View on map

Seinäjoki
Kalevankatu 10, 3.krs
60100 Seinäjoki
Finland
View on map

Tampere
Åkerlundinkatu 11
33100 Tampere
Finland
View on map

Berlin
Anna-Seghers-Str. 141
12489 Berlin
Germany
View on map

Stuttgart
Gutenbergstraße 19
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Germany
View on map

Wroclaw
ul. Św. Antoniego 2/4
50-073 Wroclaw
Poland
View on map

Szczecin
Storrady Świętosławy 1B
71-602 Szczecin
Poland
View on map

Detroit
3200 Greenfield Road, Suite 300
Dearborn, MI 48120
USA
View on map

Silicon Valley
3031 Tisch Way c/o SPACES Santana Row
San Jose, CA 95128
USA
View on map